Sixth Star Service

Sixth Star Service for Retail

In the five-module Sixth Star Service training, your staff learns what customers want from their service experience, and why. They learn the science behind how customers decided what companies they do business with and which they don’t. The student learns and practices specific and actionable techniques for exceeding expectations for each customer’s unique shopping experience.

The five modules are:
1. Introduction to Sixth Star Service
2. What customers want, and how to exceed their expectations
3. Demonstrating customer priority with a greeting and more
4. Finding Sixth Star opportunities with every customer
5. Proactively taking actions to win customers, and scenario practice

Total training time: About one-hour total.

Sixth Star Service integrates into all segments of retail and current sales methodology. This program is specific for retailers. A non-retail version will be launching soon.
  • Module 1: Sixth Star Service Overview
  • Module 2: Exceeding Expectations
  • Module 3: Sixth Star Service - Step 1
  • Module 4: Sixth Star Service - Step 2
  • Module 5: Sixth Star Service - Step 3
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed